Buy the book – Playing it S.A.A.F.E – Five principles for living a better life

Singer- Songwriter - Speaker

The motivational book for millennials. Get the ebook for free. Change your life with these 5 principles.

 things in the book

Five principles for living a better life.Five principles for living a better life

Have you ever felt like you needed to be in a safe environment to make progress in your life? Often times motivational speakers will yell at us to get out of our comfort zone and stop playing things safe. David Bryan Smith puts a new twist of this principle with “Playing it S.A.A.F.E. Five principles for living a better life.” S.A.A.F.E. is an acronym for Stretching, Affirming the positive, Action, Finding your purpose, and Everyday gratitude. Five principles  that will change your life. Filled with stories and personal testimony on how Dave came across these principles and incorporated them into his life, this book will help you find the passion to reach your dream and make a plan to help to achieve them. Everyone should follow these principles and everyone should read this book.

I want people to know that they can have the life of their dreams and still feel safe by Playing it S.A.A.F.E.

S. – Stretch

A. – Affirm the positive things in your life.

A. – Take Action

F. – Find your life purpose or a least a purpose for living today.

E. – Everyday gratitude. Be thankful for the things in your life and you will find more good things show up in your life.

Buy the audiobook and get the book for free!!!